L-S School Council Members

All members, with the exception of the Superintendent-Principal, serve two year terms. Parent members are solicited for nomination in September through a letter from the Superintendent-Principal, and voted on by parents at Back to School Night. Student members are student senators, chosen by the Student Senate. L-S staff are nominated and elected by other staff members.

Superintendent/Principal: Bella Wong

Academic Year 2022-23

L-S Parents:

  • James Chen (joined '22)
  • Jen Dudgeon (re-joined '21) 
  • Yael Kupiec-Dar (re-joined '22)
  • Brenda Hart (re-joined ’22)

L-S Community Representative :

  • Lauren Hochberg (joined ’22)

L-S Students:

  • Annie Chwalek
  • Marin Frasca
  • Mackenzie Gabel
  • Rachel Konigsberg
  • Zalen Stason
  • Bodie Thompson

L-S Staff:

  • Mike Guanci (joined '21)
  • Carly Evans (re-joined ’22)
  • Suanne Peterson (re-joined ’22)