School Committee Members

Cara Endyke Doran Chair [email protected] Sudbury             2022-2025
Candace Miller Vice Chair [email protected] Sudbury             2020-2023
Heather Cowap Member [email protected] Lincoln                2021-2024
Harold Engstrom Member [email protected] Lincoln                2020-2023
Kevin Matthews Member [email protected] Sudbury              2022-2025
Mary Warzynski Member [email protected] Sudbury             2021-2024

School Committee Members may be contacted via email at: [email protected]

Subcommittee Assignments 2021-2022

Subcommittees Members
Finance Subcommittee Cara Endyke Doran, Heather Cowap, Kevin Matthews
Policy Subcommittee Mary Warzynski, Harold Engstrom, Candace Miller
Superintendent/Principal Evaluation Subcommittee
Mary Warzynski, Heather Cowap, Harold Engstrom
Negotiations Subcommittee
Kevin Matthews, Heather Cowap, Cara Endyke Doran
Health Insurance Subcommittee Mary Warzynski, Kevin Matthews

Liaisons 2021-2022

Liaison Member(s)
Sudbury and Lincoln FinComs Cara Endyke Doran, Heather Cowap, Kevin Matthews
CIAC (Capital Improvement Advisory Committee), Sudbury Cara Endyke Doran, Heather Cowap, Kevin Matthews
CapCom (Capital Committee), Lincoln Cara Endyke Doran, Heather Cowap, Kevin Matthews
EDCO Collaborative Cara Endyke Doran
MASC (Massachuseets Association of School Committees) Kevin Matthews
MARS (Massachuseets Association of Regional Schools) Kevin Matthews
Sudbury K-8 Mary Warzynski
Lincoln K-8 Harold Engstrom
Sudbury and Lincoln Boards of Selectmen Cara Endyke Doran, Harold Engstrom
Sudbury Transportation Committee Mary Warzynski
Sudbury Council on Aging Kevin Matthews
Lincoln Council on Aging Harold Engstrom
Sudbury Parks and Recreation Kevin Matthews
Lincoln Parks and Recreation Heather Cowap
NEASC Accreditation Candace Miller

LS School Committee Representatives 2021-2022

Committee  Members 
Racial Climate Task Force Candace Miller
Safety Council
Cara Endyke Doran, Candace Miller
Strategic Planning Steering Committee
LS OPEB Trustees Harold Engstrom, Heather Cowap
NEASC Accreditation Candace Miller
Buildings/Capital Planning/Facilities Use Harold Engstrom
Health and Safety Representative
Candace Miller
Wellness Policy Council
Cara Endyke Doran
Transition Planning Harold Engstrom

Sudbury Town Committees 2021-2022

Town Committee Members
Budget Strategies Task Force
 Kevin Matthews
Master Plan Steering Committee Candace Miller