School Committee Members

Ravi Simon Chair [email protected] Sudbury              2023-2026
Catherine Bitter Vice- Chair [email protected] Sudbury              2024-2027
Maura Carty Member [email protected] Sudbury               2024-2027
Cara Endyke-Doran Member [email protected] Sudbury               2022-2025
Kevin Matthews Member [email protected] Sudbury               2022-2025
Lucy Maulsby Member [email protected] Lincoln                 2023-2026

School Committee Members may be contacted via email at: [email protected]
**Please be advised that when this email address is used, your email will be delivered to all members of the School Committee AND the Superintendent Principal, the Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent/Principal and the Director of Finance and Operations. If you wish to only email individual School Committee members, please use the individual email addresses listed above.**

2024-2025 LSSC Subcommittee/Liaisons Assignments