2011-2012 Lincoln Sudbury Regional District
School Committee

The topics on the agenda is not intended as a guarantee that all items listed will be discussed or that other items will not be raised for discussion. Please note that regular meetings of the Lincoln-Sudbury Regional School Committee are recorded by Sudbury TV and available for viewing a few days following the meeting, either online or via Comcast Channel 9 or Verizon Channel 32.

School Committee Meetings
Meetings begin at 7:30 PM at LSRHS in Conference Room B unless otherwise noted. This is a tentative schedule and does not include Budget and Town Meetings.

Meeting Dates Agendas Digest Minutes Video
Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2011 Agenda 8/03/2011 Minutes 8/03/2011 Video
Thursday, Aug. 18, 2011 Minutes 8/18/2011
Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2011 Agenda 8/31/2011 Minutes 8/31/2011
Tuesday, Sep. 13, 2011 Agenda 9/13/2011 Digest 9/13/2011 Minutes 9/13/2011 Video
Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2011 Agenda 10/04/2011 Digest 10/04/2011 Minutes 10/04/2011 Video
Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2011 Agenda 10/11/11 Digest 10/11/2011 Video
Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2011 Agenda 10/25/11 Digest 10/25/2011 Minutes 10/25/2011
Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2011 Agenda 11/08/11 Digest 11/08/2011 Minutes 11/08/2011 Video
Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2011 Agenda 11/29/11 Digest 11/29/2011 Minutes 11/29/2011 Video
Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2011 Agenda 12/13/11 Digest 12/13/2011 Minutes 12/13/2011 Video
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2011 Agenda 12/20/11 Digest 12/20/2011 Minutes 12/20/2011 Video
Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2012 Agenda 1/10/12 Digest 1/10/2012 Minutes 1/10/2012 Video
Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2012 Agenda 1/17/12 Digest 1/17/2012 Minutes Video
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2012 Agenda 1/24/12 Digest 1/24/2012 Minutes 1/24/2012 Video
Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2012 Agenda 2/01/12 Minutes Video
Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2012 Agenda 2/14/12 Minutes Video
Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2012 7 PM Agenda 2/28/12 Minutes Video
Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2012 7 PM Agenda 3/13/12 Video
Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2012 Agenda 3/27/12 Minutes Video
Thursday, Mar. 29, 2012 7 AM Meet the recommended candidate for the Director of Finance position
Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2012 Agenda 4/10/12 Minutes
Tuesday, Apr. 24, 2012 Agenda 4/24/12 Minutes Video
Friday, May 4, 2012 7 AM
Monday, May 7, 2012 6 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 6 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2012 6 PM
Agenda
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 Agenda Minutes Video
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 Agenda Video
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 Agenda Video
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 Agenda Video
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 Agenda Video
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 9:15 AM
Tarbell Room, Lincoln Public Library, Lincoln
Agenda

Subcommittee Meetings

Day Date Time Description Agenda Location
Wednesday 11/09/2011 9:15 AM Policy Subcommittee: Fundraising and Donations Policy Agenda Supt. Conf. Room
Thursday 11/17/2011 7:00 AM Policy Subcommittee: Fundraising and Donations Policy Agenda LS Conf. Room A
Friday 11/18/2011 7:15 AM Capital Committees LS Conf. Room A
Tuesday 11/22/2011 7:00 AM Policy Subcommittee: Fundraising and Donations Policy Agenda LS Conf. Room B
Monday 1/23/2012 7:30 PM SC Negotiating Subcommittee and TA Negotiating Team LS Conf. Room A
Monday 2/6/2012 7:30 PM SC Negotiating Subcommittee and TA Negotiating Team LS Conf. Room A
Monday 2/27/2012 7:30 PM SC Negotiating Subcommittee and TA Negotiating Team LS Conf. Room A
Monday 3/12/2012 7:30 PM SC Negotiating Subcommittee and TA Negotiating Team LS Conf. Room B
Wednesday 3/28/2012 7:30 PM SC Negotiating Subcommittee and TA Negotiating Team LS Conf. Room A
Wednesday 4/11/2012 7:30 PM SC Negotiating Subcommittee and TA Negotiating Team LS Conf. Room A
Monday 4/23/2012 7:30 PM SC Negotiating Subcommittee and TA Negotiating Team LS Conf. Room A
Monday 4/30/2012 7:30 PM SC Negotiating Subcommittee and TA Negotiating Team LS Conf. Room A
Monday 5/14/2012 7:30 PM SC Negotiating Subcommittee and TA Negotiating Team LS Conf. Room A
Monday 5/21/2012 7:30 PM SC Negotiating Subcommittee and TA Negotiating Team LS Conf. Room A
Tuesday 5/29/2012 6:00 PM SC Negotiating Subcommittee and TA Negotiating Team LS Conf. Room A
Monday 6/4/2012 7:30 PM SC Negotiating Subcommittee and TA Negotiating Team LS Conf. Room A
Monday 6/11/2012 7:30 PM SC Negotiating Subcommittee and TA Negotiating Team LS Conf. Room A
Monday 6/18/2012 7:30 PM SC Negotiating Subcommittee and TA Negotiating Team LS Conf. Room A

2010-2011-meeting information


School Committee Members may be contacted via email at: lsschoolcomm@town.sudbury.ma.us